Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

Matthew Wierzbinski - PeakView Mortgage
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lauren McFarren
Lauren McFarren
2020-10-17T06:04:41+0000
We would not have closed on our new house today or be moving this weekend without Matthew!! Our family made the mistake... of looking at houses before thinking about the loan process, and of course fell in love with a house! After getting turned away from local banks and big banks we were about to give up when we were referred to Matt. I found his FB page and it was a Saturday and it said closed but I called anyway- and he answered anyway! He made everything happen, I still can’t believe it! He is extremely knowledgeable! Any question we had, he had an answer. I can’t thank him enough for helping with our credit as well! Anyway- all of these reviews are true. Matt is perfect, personable, honest, patient, the list goes on. We are so grateful to Matt and his team! Will recommended to everyone and anyone who will listen! Thank you so much!read more
Sarah Skief
Sarah Skief
2020-07-14T04:41:14+0000
Mathew is amazing! He’s super helpful with anything you need to know about buying houses. Mathew ALWAYS has a... friendly smile and is such a nice person. I’d say your lucky to do business with him! He’s honest and gives you the best rates he can get! Always been a pleasure doing business with him!! Highly recommend him!!!!read more
Yvonne Lathrop Barnes
Yvonne Lathrop Barnes
2020-03-01T15:05:26+0000
Matt was wonderful to work with, he made the complicated world of mortgage loans easier to understand and he guided us... through the process, patiently answering many, many questions. Laura was incredible as well, very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend their services!read more
Rachel Trenary
Rachel Trenary
2019-11-07T16:05:39+0000
It was a pleasure working with Matt on this mortgage. He was thorough, prompt and available to discuss any questions I... had throughout the process. I appreciated his candor and honesty while discussing the best options for my family, and the sense of trust and reliability of a local lender put me at ease. I highly recommend him for your mortgage needs.read more
Kristin Smith
Kristin Smith
2019-08-27T18:06:43+0000
We went through Matt to get our mortgage for our house and he was amazing to work with. He made the process go so... smoothly. We highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy or refinance. You will not be disappointed!read more
Kelly Erbs
Kelly Erbs
2019-03-28T17:47:27+0000
Working with PeakView Mortgage was one of the best choices that we made with purchasing our new home. Matt and his team... made the process so easy and smooth. Before we went under contract, Matt went above and beyond to help us figure out all of the aspects of our mortgage prior to us officially going with his company. No other lender or mortgage broker was willing to do this. As a first time home buyer, I wanted to make sure that I had factored everything into the mortgage correctly. We never had to resubmit documents after the 1st time which I've heard is common with other lenders. I highly recommend working with PeakView Mortgage.read more
Kristina Marie
Kristina Marie
2019-01-12T20:54:52+0000
We could not be happier with our experience with PeakView mortgage. The time, attention, expertise, from Matt,... Michelle, and Laura enabled us to close on our dream home even when other big lenders couldn’t help us. We were treated like people not numbers and because of this, our unique financial situation was able to not be a barrier to owning our home. We started out with a big bank thinking they would have enough experience to be able to help us. We were treated like numbers not people. We would wait to hear back from deadline after deadline only to be placed on the back burner for months. Just before our closing, they told us they couldn’t help us. They weren’t familiar enough with my unique job and student loan forgiveness program to be able to move forward. After months of being given the run around, it all fell through. Matt with PeakView mortgage came highly recommended and we thought we would give it another shot before giving up. Matt, Michelle and Laura worked tirelessly to pick up the pieces where the big bank had left off. They put in more than just the nine to five and were truly invested in helping us make this happen. They even helped us get a better rate! We closed just two days ago and without PeakView mortgage, this wouldn’t have been possible. We cannot thank them enough!! If you need a lender, PeakView will invest in you and your situation as a person and make the experience as pain free as possible. Go with them!read more
Ben Lenth
Ben Lenth
2018-07-24T04:25:04+0000
Matt went above and beyond to help my family and I secure our first home in Salida. Thank you Matt!!!
Pinyola Il
Pinyola Il
2018-06-09T06:19:20+0000
Matt helped us to get a mortgage for the purchase of our first property. He is very professional, hardworking and... effective. He is also very reliable, honest and resourceful. From our experience, we could see that he genuinely cares about his customers and sincerely likes to help others. We felt appreciated and very comfortable with him the whole time. Excellent customer service and interpersonal skills. I highly recommend anyone to choose Matt if willing to get a loan because I am sure he will do his best just like he did for us. We are very happy with the impeccable job he did to help us with our mortgage.read more
Paola Liliana Arbelaez
Paola Liliana Arbelaez
2018-06-09T06:14:59+0000
Thanks to Matt, we were able to buy our property, and we could not be happier! Our situation was far from ideal and get... a mortgage right at this moment seemed like an impossible task, but he just made it happen! He is simply the best at what he does! We recently moved to the state of Colorado from Florida and we did not know anybody in the area. But Matt's professionalism, kindness and honesty made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process. You can tell that he sincerely likes to help others through his job so I can guarantee you that he will do anything in his power to get the assistance, guidance and support you need. He is very knowledgeable and professional but is also a very kind, caring, patient, supportive and reliable person. He makes every effort to ensure that you understand this sometimes complicated process of getting a loan and goes the extra mile for you to have a satisfactory and positive overall experience. Working with him has been one of the best decisions we have ever made and we are so very grateful! He was amazing! We now have a beautiful house to live and grow our family because of him! Thank you Matt for everything you did for us! You certainly exceeded all our expectations!read more
Pat Cahill
Pat Cahill
2018-05-23T12:39:58+0000
Matt recently assisted my fiance and I in securing a mortgage for our first home purchase. We whole-heartedly recommend... anyone in Chaffee County, or anywhere in the country, utilize Matt when looking to apply for a mortgage loan or refinance their current one. Matt went out of his way to ensure that we understood every step of the process and educate us on some of the more complicated matters. Our comfort level and confidence in him grew throughout the process as it was obvious he was looking out for our best interests. Choosing Matt for your next home purchase or refinancing needs will be one of the best decisions you make. The work provided by his associate Laura Smith was also fantastic - highly recommend PeakView Mortgage.read more
Cathy Chochon
Cathy Chochon
2018-05-22T22:30:18+0000
Another successful closing with Matt today! He was able to get my client a loan that worked well with her situation and... closed in less than 30 days! I really appreciate how he goes the extra mile to make sure things go smoothly.read more
Kim Frieden MacInnes
Kim Frieden MacInnes
2018-01-03T13:51:30+0000
We had the opportunity to work with Matt recently in financing our new home in Buena Vista, Colorado. We were remote... purchasers and he mad the process simple and pleasant. Great working with Laura Smith as well. They are an amazing team. We highly recommend them for any real estate financing needs. Thanks Matt and Laura, hope to see you around town.read more
Melanie Critelli
Melanie Critelli
2017-12-15T03:01:20+0000
Kaitlind O'Reilly-Whitlow
Kaitlind O'Reilly-Whitlow
2017-12-15T00:18:32+0000
Nicole Elyse Kaplan
Nicole Elyse Kaplan
2017-12-14T03:38:23+0000
We refi-ed with Matt to take advantage of low rates. He found the best product for us and made the process smooth,... making it easy to achieve our goals. Thanks, Matt!!read more
Lynn Kittel
Lynn Kittel
2017-12-14T01:27:24+0000
Matt worked with us to make a dream come true for us. We now own a property in beautiful Colorado. Matt was... professional and always there to help answer questions and be sure things rolled along in a timely manner! It was a great experience and made time to meet us personally after we closed on the property.read more
Mark Milligan
Mark Milligan
2017-12-13T18:58:56+0000
Matt made the process seamless and transparent, he also went the extra mile making sure everything the loan would close... in 30 days !!!read more
Nicole Oubre
Nicole Oubre
2017-12-13T18:11:53+0000
Matt was awesome to work with during our home buying process. Very knowledgeable and professional while also going... above and beyond to help us as we are new to the area. We highly recommend Peakview Mortgage!!read more
Beatrice Price
Beatrice Price
2017-12-13T18:04:13+0000
Matt is knowledgeable and great to work with! He goes the extra mile and I highly recommend him.
Eric Murdoch Sr.
Eric Murdoch Sr.
2017-12-13T17:33:21+0000
Matt is super great to work with. Everything went smooth due to his hard work. I highly recommend him for any mortgage... need.read more
Clark Hess
Clark Hess
2017-12-13T17:25:26+0000
Matt offers some of the most creative mortgage solutions in the area as well as lower fees than anyone else I have... worked with. I highly recommend Matt for any of your mortgage needs.read more
Cameron Kessler
Cameron Kessler
2017-12-13T17:02:47+0000
Matt did wonderful job! He was always able to answer my questions in a way that I could understand. The commitment to... his customers is incredible.read more
Trish Holland
Trish Holland
2017-10-19T16:37:09+0000
Matt was great, helped me get my new home. He will be my to go guy. Thanks Matt for everything!!!
R.W. Lynch
R.W. Lynch
2017-10-19T16:28:24+0000
Matt is the best in town. Provides all of the best options
Next Reviews